Province Offices
S.N. Province Office Telephone Email Manager
1. Province Office, Biratnagar 021-525428 biratnagar@kscl.gov.np Naresh Kumar Sapkota
2. Province Office, Birgunj 051-522240 birgunj@kscl.gov.np Chandra Chamlagai
3. Province Office, Hetauda 057-412457 hetauda@kscl.gov.np Prakash Gyawali
4. Province Office, Pokhara 061-520416 pokhara@kscl.gov.np Thakur Prasad Bastola
5. Province Office, Bhairahawa 071-570140 bhairahawa@kscl.gov.np Ganesh Ghimire
6. Province Office, Surkhet 083-520282 surkhet@kscl.gov.np Amulya Lal Shrestha
7. Province Office, Dhangadhi 091-521310 dhangadhi@kscl.gov.np Nawal Sing Bogati
 
 

Site Visit:

Site Updated On : 2022-11-07

Copyright ©, 2022 Krishi Samgri Company Ltd.   All Right Reserved.