Province Offices
S.N. Province Office Telephone Email Manager
1. Province Office, Biratnagar 021-525428 biratnagar@kscl.gov.np Krishna Lamichhane
2. Province Office, Birgunj 051-522240 birgunj@kscl.gov.np Chandra Chamlagai
3. Province Office, Hetauda 057-412457 hetauda@kscl.gov.np Bal Bahadur Pantha
4. Province Office, Pokhara 061-520416 pokhara@kscl.gov.np Thakur Prasad Bastola
5. Province Office, Bhairahawa 071-570140 bhairahawa@kscl.gov.np Narayan Prasad Sharma
6. Province Office, Surkhet 083-520282 surkhet@kscl.gov.np Amulya Lal Shrestha
7. Province Office, Dhangadhi 091-521310 dhangadhi@kscl.gov.np Nawal Sing Bogati
 
 
Copyright ©, 2022 Krishi Samgri Company Ltd   All Right Reserved. Email : aicl.nepal@gmail.com Facebook : Krishi Samagri Company Limited Powered By: KSCL