Shashi Raj Tuladhar
Chairman
.............
Member
...............
Member
Rishi Ram Kandel
Member
Netra Bahadur Bhandari
Managing Director

 
Branch Offices
S.N. Branch Office Telephone Email Manager
1. Branch Office, Birtamod 023-540005 birtamod@kscl.gov.np
2. Branch Office, Dhankuta 026-522249 dhankuta@kscl.gov.np
3. Branch Office, Ilam 027-520017 ilam@kscl.gov.np
4. Branch Office, Itahari 025-581022 itahari@kscl.gov.np
5. Branch Office, Jhumka 025-562152 jhumka@kscl.gov.np
6. Branch Office, Gaighat 035-520103 gaighat@kscl.gov.np
7. Branch Office, Lahan 033-560284 lahan@kscl.gov.np
8. Branch Office, Rajbiraj 031-520297 rajbiraj@kscl.gov.np
9. Branch Office, Janakpur 041-420407 janakpur@kscl.gov.np
10. Branch Office, Dhalkebar 041-560008 dhalkebar@kscl.gov.np
11. Branch Office, Chandranigahapur 055-540225 chapur@kscl.gov.np
12. Branch Office, Nawalpur 046-520110 nawalpur@kscl.gov.np
13. Branch Office, Kalaiya 053-550022 kalaiya@kscl.gov.np
14. Branch Office, Kathmandu 01-4279721 kathmandu@kscl.gov.np
15. Branch Office, Dhulikhel 011-490306 dhulikhel@kscl.gov.np
16. Branch Office, Trishuli 010-560114 trishuli@kscl.gov.np
17. Branch Office, Bharatpur 056-520113 bharatpur@kscl.gov.np
18. Branch Office, Sindhuli 047-520117 sindhuli@kscl.gov.np
19. Branch Office, Gajuri 010-690584 gajuri@kscl.gov.np
20. Branch Office, Damauli 065-560193 damauli@kscl.gov.np
21. Branch Office, Parbat 076-420143 parbat@kscl.gov.np
22. Branch Office, Syangja 075-423136 syangja@kscl.gov.np
23. Branch Office, Kawasoti 078-540119 kawasoti@kscl.gov.np
24. Branch Office, Nepalgunj 081-520342 nepalgunj@kscl.gov.np
25. Branch Office, Palpa 075-520138 palpa@kscl.gov.np
26. Branch Office, Parasi 078-520120 parasi@kscl.gov.np
27. Branch Office, Taulihawa 062-420136 taulihawa@kscl.gov.np
28. Branch Office, Bahadurgunj 076-520049 bahadurgunj@kscl.gov.np
29. Branch Office, Ghorahi 082-560040 ghorahi@kscl.gov.np
30. Branch Office, Lamahi 082-540120 lamahi@kscl.gov.np
31. Branch Office, Tulsipur 082-520010 tulsipur@kscl.gov.np
32. Branch Office, Gulariya 084-420108 gulariya@kscl.gov.np
33. Branch Office, Mahendranagar 099-521343 mahendranagar@kscl.gov.np
34. Branch Office, Dipayal/Doti 094-440280 doti@kscl.gov.np
 
 
Copyright ©, 2021 Krishi Samgri Company Ltd.   All Right Reserved. Email : aicl.nepal@gmail.com Facebook : Krishi Samagri Company Limited Powered By: KSCL